Dont talk, youre only making it worse

A week ago, life sparkled again just like it used to when i had the time of my life
But thats in the past, nowadays i take a pill everyday to deal with life.
It helps me talk, it helps me to not overreact, it helps me from crying, it also helps like an anger management.

Dying is inevitable, some people believe in afterlife, some other people, the christians believe in God.
Heaven or hell is their inevitable option of dying.
If the christians theory is true will i go to hell or heaven ? Ive done some bad things, nothing that I wanna speak of.
Sometimes I like to think i bring joy to peoples life, it just feels that way.

So my questions are

Naturally?
Murder?
Suicide?
What time?
Which day?

How?
Heaven?
Hell?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0